Key Events 2016 – 2017

Click here for a description of these events.

EVENTS

 

Freshman Welcome Picnic Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016, 6:30pm
Gonzaga/Visitation Family Mass and Picnic Sunday, Sept 18, 2016, 10am @ Visitation
Sophomore Retreat Monday, Sept 19, 2016 (Begins)
Open House Sunday, November 20, 2016, 10am
DC Classic December 9 – 11, 2016
Freshman Father/Son Service Project Thursday, December 22, 2016
Freshman Retreat Friday, January 13, 2017 (Begins)
Bull and Oyster Roast Saturday, February 25, 2017
Father/Son Service Project Saturday, February 25, 2017
Mother/Son Mass and Celebration Sunday, March 5, 2017, 10am
Father/Son Communion Breakfast Sunday, May 7, 2017
Baccalaureate Mass Saturday, June 3, 2017
Commencement Sunday, June 4, 2017

Recent Posts

Upcoming events:

Father-Son Service Project at St. Ann’s Center Saturday February 25 – Learn more and sign up here: www.SignUpGenius.com/go/60B0D44A4AF29A57-gonzaga

Bull & Oyster Roast in the Carmody Center Saturday February 25 – Sign up here: https://www.gonzaga.org/sslpage.aspx?pid=1776

Ash Wednesday Mass and Reflection Meal in the School Chapel/Jesuit Dining Room  Wednesday March 1 at 6:30 – Mark your calendar

Mother-Son Celebration March 4th and/or March 5th – Learn more and sign up to Volunteer here: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f084ca4aa23a0f49-gonzaga

GFC Corned Beef  and Guinness Dinner Meeting with Guest Speaker Lacrosse Coach Casey O’Neill Meeting on Thursday March 16. Mark your calendar.

  1. 28th Annual DC Classic 2016 Donation Comments Off on 28th Annual DC Classic 2016 Donation