Key Events 2016 – 2017

Click here for a description of these events.

EVENTS

 

Freshman Welcome Picnic Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016, 6:30pm
Gonzaga/Visitation Family Mass and Picnic Sunday, Sept 18, 2016, 10am @ Visitation
Sophomore Retreat Monday, Sept 19, 2016 (Begins)
Open House Sunday, November 20, 2016, 10am
DC Classic December 9 – 11, 2016
Freshman Father/Son Service Project Thursday, December 22, 2016
Freshman Retreat Friday, January 13, 2017 (Begins)
Bull and Oyster Roast Saturday, February 25, 2017
Father/Son Service Project Saturday, February 25, 2017
Mother/Son Mass and Celebration Sunday, March 5, 2017, 10am
Father/Son Communion Breakfast Sunday, May 7, 2017
Baccalaureate Mass Saturday, June 3, 2017
Commencement Sunday, June 4, 2017

Recent Posts

Upcoming events:

Father-Son-Faculty Communion Breakfast

Sunday, May 7, 2017

***Registration for this event is now closed.***

The Gonzaga Fathers’ Club invites you to attend the Gonzaga College High School 68th Annual Father-Son-Faculty Communion Breakfast.  Join Father Planning, faculty, alumni, fellow students, and fathers/guardians for this celebration.  The day will begin with Mass at the Church of St. Aloysius on the Gonzaga campus at 8:00 a.m.  After Mass, we will proceed to the Hyatt Regency Hotel, 400 New Jersey Avenue, for breakfast (a short walk).

Georgetown President, John J. DeGioia, is our honored guest speaker.  Dr. DeGioia is the 48th President of Georgetown University.

***Registration for this event is now closed. ***